CONTACT US

718 347–2200
718 347–2525 (fax)

President:

Jimmy Gomiela
jimmy@celebritymoving.com

Dispatch:

Vice President – Chuck Huizinga chuck@celebritymoving.com
Operations Manager – Jason Knowland jason@celebritymoving.com

Warehouse, Shipping and Receiving:

Warehouse Manager – Bob Leyendecker bob@celebritymoving.com
Warehouse Administrator – Lisa Febles lisa@celebritymoving.com

Sales and Quote Requests:

Yanira Diaz – sarah@celebritymoving.com
Jimmy Gomiela jimmy@celebritymoving.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable:

Josh Judge – josh@celebritymoving.com

Billing Inquiries:

Sarah Diaz – sarah@celebritymoving.com

General Questions and Inquiries:

mail@celebritymoving.com
dispatch@celebritymoving.com